DUSconference
DE | EN
book

Boardroom, approx. 23 m² for up to 8 persons

Cost of room for up to 2 hours: 160€
Cost of room for up to 4 hours: 220€
Cost of room for more than 4 hours: 350€

In the boardrooms, your guests can order food from the small menu featuring specialities from two restaurants, “Hausmann’s” and “Jamie’s”, as well as from the “Épi” bakery. These will be served at the arranged time in the boardroom and charged accordingly.

book

Boardroom, approx. 31 m² for up to 10 persons

Cost of room for up to 2 hours: 180€
Cost of room for up to 4 hours: 250€
Cost of room for more than 4 hours: 380€

In the boardrooms, your guests can order food from the small menu featuring specialities from two restaurants, “Hausmann’s” and “Jamie’s”, as well as from the “Épi” bakery. These will be served at the arranged time in the boardroom and charged accordingly.

Information on cancellations: Our general cancellation conditions do not apply to pre-ordered food – this can be cancelled free of charge up to 24 hours before your event begins.


For other room or group sizes, please contact us by e-mail at info@dusconference.com. We have 15 boardrooms, 7 of which overlook the airfield. Block seating formation for 8 to 10 persons, from 22 to 39 m²


back

DUSconference
DE | EN
Buchen

Boardrooms, ca. 23m² für bis zu 8 Personen

Raumkosten bei einem Aufenthalt bis zu 2 Stunden: 160€
Raumkosten bei einem Aufenthalt bis zu 4 Stunden: 220€
Raumkosten bei einem Aufenthalt ab 4 Stunden: 350€

In den Boardrooms können Ihre Gäste bei uns vor Ort aus einer kleinen Speisekarte mit Angeboten der Restaurants „Hausmann´s“ und „Jamie´s“, sowie aus der französischen Boulangerie „Épi“ bestellen. Diese werden Ihnen zur vereinbarten Zeit in den Boardroom serviert und separat berechnet. Gerne können Sie auch bereits bei der Raumbuchung Ihre Speisen vorab bestellen.

Buchen

Boardrooms, ca. 31m² für bis zu 10 Personen

Raumkosten bei einem Aufenthalt bis zu 2 Stunden: 180€
Raumkosten bei einem Aufenthalt bis zu 4 Stunden: 250€
Raumkosten bei einem Aufenthalt ab 4 Stunden: 380€

In den Boardrooms können Ihre Gäste bei uns vor Ort aus einer kleinen Speisekarte mit Angeboten der Restaurants „Hausmann´s“ und „Jamie´s“, sowie aus der französischen Boulangerie „Épi“ bestellen. Diese werden Ihnen zur vereinbarten Zeit in den Boardroom serviert und separat berechnet. Gerne können Sie auch bereits bei der Raumbuchung Ihre Speisen vorab bestellen.

Stornierungshinweis: Abweichend von unseren geltenden Stornierungsbedingungen, können Sie Speisenvorbestellungen bis 24 Stunden vor Beginn Ihrer Veranstaltung kostenfrei stornieren.


Für andere Raumgrößen oder Personenanzahlen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte info@dusconference.com. Wir verfügen über 15 Boardrooms, 7 davon mit Blick auf das Flugfeld. Feste Blockbestuhlung für 8-10 Personen, von 22-39m²


Zurück